Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Last summer I had the chance to quickly visit London. I do have a bit of a crush on that city! The history, the buildings, and the work in progress! For some strange reason I love building sites, hoisting cranes, lorries etcetera in the middle of city centres and London has plenty of those! I’ve been wandering around for two days and cannot wait to go back asap because there is so much more to see and do! Here is a compilation of my first day! (and yessss I knowwwww, I did go and see all the touristy stuff 🙂 and I loved it)

Hope you enjoy it!

Big Ben and surroundings:

London Eye:

River Thames and river bank surroundings:

Trafalgar Square and surroundings:

The Women of World War II memorial:

Graffiti skate park inner London and surroundings:

A very long but wonderful day!

M.