Tags

, , , , , , ,

Recently there’s been a bit of a baby-boom in my group of friends. I’m not particularly a big fan of babies, but I have to admit I’m surprised at how well I can stand being around them πŸ˜€ I am guessing this mostly has to do with the fact that these babies are my friends’ children, but still.

I also discovered that I kind of enjoy taking pictures of them while they are doing their own baby business.

Querine and her babygirl Leia:

She’s so amazingly beautiful when she’s asleep:

As you can see she’s already pretty wise for her age πŸ™‚

Proud mom with her newborn child (10 days old):

And her cute little toes, she’s got all ten of them πŸ˜‰

Linda and her babyboy Thomas:

Playing with his toy:

Look at those eyes and those eyelashes!:

No more pictures please!:

And finally me as a baby πŸ™‚

Hope you enjoyed my babypics!

Love,

M.

