Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In the Netherlands you can almost never count on the weather or the weather report for that matter. If they say A it most likely will be B and when they predict C you can bet on it to be D. Today it was sunny, cloudy, cold, warm, nice and weird.

The weirdness was mostly written in the clouds today as they appeared to doom up as icebergs. As we are approaching the 100th anniversary of the Titanic’s dramatic encounter with an iceberg I just had to stare at them in awe. They almost seem to touch the ground.

More weirdness happened when I tried to take a quick picture of the amazing old tree in front of my kitchen window. Don’t know how I did it, but it became such a strange angle that I actually like the picture.

And the branches against the amazingly blue sky.

I’m working on flower photography at the moment so hopefully I will be able to do an update soon.

Love,

M.

